Meet the team

Our dedicated team of specialists are located across the country – meaning we’re never too far away to pop over for a cuppa.

Monitoring & Automation Sales Specialists

North Island

Craig Midgley
Auckland/ Northland
027 222 8622
craig.midgley@merck.com

Libby Monaghan
Sales Lead – Cambridge
027 2272611
Libby.monaghan@merck.com

Shaun Killalea
Waikato
0274303413
shaun.killalea@merck.com

Fleur Dickie
South Waikato/ BOP
027 347 3344
fleur.dickie@merck.com

Mark Ward
King Country / Taranaki
027 252 7373
mark.ward2@merck.com

Trevor Ward
Wairarapa/ Manawatu/ Hawkes Bay
027 556 7779
trevor.ward@merck.com

South Island

Trevor Green
Upper South Island
027 244 6144
Trevor.green@merck.com

Tyler Jones
Canterbury/ West Coast
027 533 0282
Tyler.jones@merck.com

Gordon Keown
South Canterbury/ Otago
027 435 2222
Gordon.keown@merck.com

Laura Christensen
Southland
027 536 9767
Laura.christensen@merck.com

Identification Territory Managers

North Island

Duncan Steans
Upper North Island
027 446 5508
duncan.steans@merck.com

Charlotte Groundwater
Cenral North island
027 306 1644
charlotte.groundwater@merck.com

Mark McManaway
Lower North Island
027 517 6693
mark.mcmanaway@merck.com

South Island

Chris Jennings
Central South Island
027 627 0323
christopher.jennings@merck.com

Steve Kelly (Commercial ID Manager)
Lower South Island
027 560 2699
steve.kelly1@merck.com

Kurt Molloy
Lower South Island
027 324 7576
kurt.molloy@merck.com

General Enquires

ALLFLEX LIVESTOCK INDENTIFICATION MANUFACTURING SITE  
Physical Address: 17 El Prado Drive, PB 11003, Palmerston North, 4470 
Phone: 06 356 7199
E-mail: custservnz@merck.com

ALLFLEX/MSD ANIMAL HEALTH INTELLIGENCE MANUFACTURING SITE

Physical address : 119 Maui Street, Pukete Hamilton 3200
Sales Enquires phone: Allflex Automation / Protrack sales enquires please call 0800 255 353 Service Enquiries phone: Allflex Automation / Protrack service enquires please call service desk team 0800 542 288 E-mail: allflexsup@merck.com

MSD ANIMAL HEALTH GLOBAL VACCINE MANUFACTURING SITE

Physical Address: 33 Whakatiki Street, Upper Hutt, Wellington, 5018 New Zealand Private Bag 908, Upper Hutt 5140 General Enquiries phone: 04 439 1900

Customer Service

Orders and product enquiries: 0800 800 543 E-mail: customers.servicesnz@merck.com